Who to Ask in Payroll, Human Resources or Business Office?

Topic

Contact Person

Email address

Phone

Outside source

Outside website

Account Codes

 

gl@ttsd.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Accounts Payable

Cindy Heikens or Linda McDaniel

cheikens@ttsd.k12.or.us

lmcdaniel@ttsd.k12.or.us

4033/4034

 

 

Address Changes - Personal

Bobbie Franklin

bfranklin@ttsd.k12.or.us

4030

 

 

Administrator Professional Development

Denise Galindo

dgalindo@ttsd.k12.or.us

4012

 

 

Benefits- Admin/Confidential/Manager

Linda Hulse

lhulse@ttsd.k12.or.us

4041

OEBB

http://www.oregon.gov/DAS/OEBB

Benefits - Classified

Diane Bauer

dbauer@ttsd.k12.or.us

4040

OEBB

http://www.oregon.gov/DAS/OEBB

Benefits- Licensed

Zayra Estrada

zestrada@ttsd.k12.or.us

4039

OEBB

http://www.oregon.gov/DAS/OEBB

Budget

Elizabeth Michels

emichels@ttsd.k12.or.us

4038

 

 

Change in Assignment or FTE, Posting Jobs

Annette Cooley

acooley@ttsd.k12.or.us

4011

 

 

Classified Professional Development

Linda McDaniel

lmcdaniel@ttsd.k12.or.us

4034

 

 

Contract Review

Wanda Hennelly

whennelly@ttsd.k12.or.us

4013

 

 

Extended Responsibilities/Coaches

Bobbie Franklin

bfranklin@ttsd.k12.or.us

4011

 

 

Federal and County Grants

Ray Grosenbach

rgrosenbach@ttsd.k12.or.us

4015

 

 

Fingerprinting

Bobbie Franklin

bfranklin@ttsd.k12.or.us

4030

 

 

Family Medical Leave

Michelle Clayton

mclayton@ttsd.k12.or.us

4010

 

 

HRA/VEBA

Diane Bauer

dbauer@ttsd.k12.or.us

4040

 

 

License Renewal

Denise Galindo

dgalindo@ttsd.k12.or.us

4012

TSPC

http://tspc.state.or.us

Mileage Reimbursement

Accounts Payable

ap@ttsd.k12.or.us

 

 

 

Safe Schools Online Training

Michelle Clayton

mclayton@ttsd.k12.or.us

4010

 

 

PEF

Amber Summers

asummers@ttsd.k12.or.us

4076

 

 

PERS

Diane Bauer

dbauer@ttsd.k12.or.us

4040

 

 

Petty Cash

Cindy Heikens

cheikens@ttsd.k12.or.us

4033

 

 

Purchasing

Lee Reinholtz

lreinholtz@ttsd.k12.or.us

4035

 

 

Retirement- Classified

Annette Cooley

acooley@ttsd.k12.or.us

4011

PERS

http://www.oregon.gov/PERS

Retirement- Licensed and Administrators

Denise Galindo

dgalindo@ttsd.k12.or.us

4012

PERS

http://www.oregon.gov/PERS

Aesop Absence Management System

Bobbie Franklin

bfranklin@ttsd.k12.or.us

4030

 

 

Student Teacher Placement

Denise Galindo

dgalindo@ttsd.k12.or.us

4012

 

 

Student Teacher Stipends

Fabienne Fitzwater

ffitzwater@ttsd.k12.or.us

4042

 

 

Substitute Orientation

Bobbie Franklin

bfranklin@ttsd.k12.or.us

4030

 

 

TSAs and 125s

Linda Hulse

lhulse@ttsd.k12.or.us

4041

 

 

Travel Reimbursement

Connie Walters

cwalters@ttsd.k12.or.us

4036

 

 

Tuition Reimbursement

Michelle Clayton

mclayton@ttsd.k12.or.us

4010

 

 

Verification of Employment

Zayra Estrada

zestrada@ttsd.k12.or.us

4039

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Holly Warner

hwarner@ttsd.k12.or.us

4083

 

 

W-2/Pay Stub

Diane Bauer or Linda Hulse

dbauer@ttsd.k12.or.us

lhulse@ttsd.k12.or.us

4040/4041

 

 

Workers' Compensation Claims

Michelle Clayton

mclayton@ttsd.k12.or.us

4010